29tolife

Just another WordPress.com site

The Procrastinator’s Guide to Preparing for a Booty Call

See, I had to reblog this. My girl at Choices, Voices, and Sole who surprises me and often kills me softly with her blog, and this latest post is no exception. I need her to stop peeking through my blinds. Really! Enjoy.

Choices, Voices, and Sole

Do you all remember the opening scene in Being Mary Jane where “her” dude shows up unexpectedly, and she finds herself in a mad rush to remove all the post-its from her house, take her scarf off, look like she is always a sex pot when sitting around her home, and remove any evidence of toys from plain view? If you don’t remember or just didn’t watch it — you can view that scene here. Trust me, it’s a must see ladies.

When I initially saw that scene, I knew I was going to enjoy the movie. Not because random guys show up at my house on a regular, but because I could totally relate to having to rush to prepare for my booty call (and if I could relate to that, I figured there would be more I could relate to as well). It was like someone had…

View original post 827 more words

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “The Procrastinator’s Guide to Preparing for a Booty Call

  1. Hahaha thanks for the reblog, love!! 😉

Leave a Reply

