29tolife

Just another WordPress.com site

Love is love

This was friggin awesome and cute and funny and TRUE! I even commented that although I’m currently single with no man in sight, the message resonated with me and was a good one that needed to be spread far and wide. You do things for people because you love them. Sure my mom worked all day, cooked and cleaned, but my father would get out of the shower, sit between her legs and she’d grease his scalp. He looked so at peace, and she seemed happy touching him and talking with one another. I want scalp-greasing kind of love!!!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Love is love

  1. Haha that was cute! And so true!

Leave a Reply

