29tolife

Just another WordPress.com site

Good Hair Days Make Me Feel Like…

I love GIFs.

When people use them properly, they bring massive joy to my life.

Today, I would like to attempt compiling a few GIFs to express how I feel when I successfully did a two-strand flat twist out on my hair. Two-strand flat twist out sounds like something Gabby Douglas would do at the Olympics in the women’s gymnastics all around and scare us all because of the difficulty and danger of the routine.

Gabby Douglas's All-Around Gymnastics Gold In GIFs

I feel especially wonderful that my hair came out great, because it was a technique I never tried, and won’t take insane amounts of time, especially once I’ve mastered it.

I’ve been at work like this most of the day, because I know I’m fine (sans shades).

When I walk, I feel like this…

I look in the mirror and say…

thats good thats damn good

Oh lawd, where is his hairline? Just noticed. I’ma go do his hair too.

Whoo hoo for happy hair days!!!! It’s really a big deal.

 

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Good Hair Days Make Me Feel Like…

  1. dbaham on said:

    Hahaha I love this!! And I love a good GIF. You better do it girl!

  2. A good hair day is like no other. Love GIFs too!

  3. Ebony Rose on said:

    Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

Leave a Reply

