29tolife

Just another WordPress.com site

New New Dating Profile (For Real This Time, I Do Want to Meet Someone)

My actions have been emotionally motivated as of late. I’m doing things real fast and acting on impulse. No bueno. The only good non-impulsive thing I did this weekend was ignore Kyle Barker’s texts and late night phone calls.

So after just posting that super emo, dating profile, which goes against everything perky dating coaches tell you to do to attract a man, (see previous post) I’ve changed it to this. Maybe I will just take a photo of my ass and post it too.

Wouldn’t you like to know?

Outgoing introvert nerd, wannabe fitness enthusiast, champion weekend couch potato, resident goof ball. I cook. Yes. I cook. Loves music, movies, theater and museums. Loves traveling. Want to do it more, especially internationally. A fan of going to places I haven’t been locally and pretending I’m a tourist.

I’m a writer, but why put all my good stuff on here for free?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

