29tolife

Just another WordPress.com site

Cutting Down on the Negatives

Ok, my charming, witty homie ShoesOverBooze, of Kiss and Hide has me feeling all warm and fuzzy inside. She reposted my blog post on her blog and also took part in my Do Something Movement challenge that I wrote about a few days ago.

She’s off to a great start and she shared some very real and honest stuff. I wish her the best of luck and I’m sure she is going to reach her goals!

I beat myself up a lot too! I’m going to work on that one as well. 🙂 Go girl, you are just awesome!

Read what negative behaviors she’s going to defeat right here…

 

Cutting Down on the Negatives.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

