29tolife

Just another WordPress.com site

Personal Annual Review: DO IT!

This post is going to be short and sweet.

I saw this post about conducting your own personal annual review like two weeks ago and I just loved it. I posted it on my Facebook page and folks were feeling it. So

I want to give this as a gift to you all.

As with most of the gifts I gave this year, I wanted this for myself too!

We are about to go into a new year and folks love to reflect and think about how they are going to get their ish together for real for real in 2013.

I think this is a practical, real way to get down your thoughts and really attack the things you need to get together in your life. I love how it was presented.

So check it out. Let me know what you think. If you are going to try it out, etc.

http://chrisguillebeau.com/3×5/how-to-conduct-your-own-annual-review/

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Personal Annual Review: DO IT!

  1. Fabulous. Thanks for sharing.

    – K.

  2. This is awesome & exactly what I need. I’m going for it. It’s a bit more in-depth than I care for, but it’s a great starting point. Thanks so much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

